Cross Centered Life

Posted: 06/24/2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Okay, today I will start reading C. J. Mahaney’s “Living the Cross Centered Life”…  Anyone read it yet???  What do you all think? The title gives me the impression that it’ll be a brilliant, gospel drivin book… I just finished Mahaney’s book on humility, and thought it was great… Well let me know your opinion… either positive or negative, and as I read it I’ll do my best to share my thoughts…

Good day y’all,

J. C. Hahne

Comments
  1. Tim says:

    Joel C…. As you know I’ve read it, actually a couple of times and I think it’s tops. Mom and I just started read Mahaney’s book on humility and so far it;s great, I’ll let you know how I like it… One thing for sure, he sure is able to make his points and do it in a wonderful way that inspires you to continue pressing on in the battle. I hope to learn much more from him and thank God for humble servants like him.

  2. Shea says:

    I agree…. read both of them and they were great.

Leave a Reply

